Bike Show

Book Tickets
February 23 - 25, 2018 ExCel London The UK's largest cycling exhibition Suitable for all

It's Back!

February 23

February 24 - 25

Air To The Throne

The UK's Biggest Freeride Mountain Bike Competition Returns in 2018

Following spectacular competitions in 2016 and 2017, and back-to-back crowns for American superstar and current World Number 1, Nicholi Rogatkin, we are delighted to announce Air to the Throne will return bigger and better in 2018.

For the first time in history, the UK will host a Gold FMB World Tour event, in the heart of London, at the London Bike Show. 

Supported by an increased prize purse, Air to the Throne '18 promises another step up in the level of competition and a field packed full of the world's best riders - who'll be riding harder than ever before!

Confirmed riders will be announced in the run up to the event.

Recap on previous contests:

2017: Results & PhotosHighlights Video
2016: Photos & Results | Highlights Video

Will defending champion Nicholi Rogatkin take home the Triple Crown in '18? Will it be 3rd time lucky for Britain's Matt Jones? Or will someone else step up? It promises to be an epic contest.

If you're not in the UK or can't make the Show, live-streams will be available. Watch this space!

Interested in sponsorship? Please contact a member of our team - details can be found on the contact page.

2017 Highlights

Air to the Throne Sponsors & Partners

Join Us

Whether you’re on the lookout for a new bike, advice or some inspiration ahead of the 2018 season, don't miss out on the London Bike Show.

The UK’s largest triathlon show welcomes top swim, cycle, run, triathlon and nutrition brands, Get great deals, take advantage of top expert coaching and keep an eye out for special guests!

Take some time to browse the neighbouring The Telegraph Travel Show. You'll find information and the best deals on trips across the world, or here in the UK.

1 Ticket // 3 Shows

Early Bird Tickets from just £13

Book Tickets View Prices

When? February 23-25, 2018

Where? ExCel, London

Get Directions